Leicester Forest East Parish Council

Serving the people of Leicester Forest East

Village Sign

Clerk: Sue Jones
The Parish Hall, Kings Drive
Leicester Forest East
Leicester LE3 3JE

What's On

We endeavour to publicise local events and are always pleased to be contacted with details. We cannot accept any responsibilities for external information provided nor any web-links.

Current Date
«
»
What's On
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Parish Hall Closed

Mon, 27 May 2019

Hall Closed

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs S. L. Jones

Tuesday Teapot Group

Tue, 28 May 2019

An opportunity for retired people to meet.

2pm to 4pm at the Parish Hall, Kings Drive.

Tea/coffee/cake - £2

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs S. L. Jones

The Listening Project

Sat, 01 Jun 2019 19:00

Show - The Listening Project at the Parish Hall, Kings Drive.

Tickets will be available from the parish hall during Apirl/May 2019

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs S. L. Jones

Film Evening

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Film Evening

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Parish Clerk

Hall Booked am

Sat, 08 Jun 2019

Hall Booked am

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Parish Clerk

Tuesday Teapot Group

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

An opportunity for retired people to meet.

2pm to 4pm at the Parish Hall, Kings Drive.

Tea/coffee/cake - £2

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs S. L. Jones

Hall Fully Booked

Sat, 15 Jun 2019

Parish Hall Fully Booked

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs S. L. Jones

Hall Booked am

Sat, 22 Jun 2019

Hall Booked am

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Parish Clerk

Tuesday Teapot Group

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

An opportunity for retired people to meet.

2pm to 4pm at the Parish Hall, Kings Drive.

Tea/coffee/cake - £2

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs S. L. Jones

Hall Booked am

Sat, 29 Jun 2019

Hall Booked am

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Parish Clerk