Representing and promoting the interests and the well being of the parish

Documents

tagged "News"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 94

Police Report October 2021

Police Report October 2021

Mon, 11 Oct 2021

Tags: News

BTC - CommBus

BTC - CommBus

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Tags: News

Notification of Works to M1 Bridge

Notification of Works to M1 Bridge

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Tags: News

Trading Standards - Newsletter September 2021

Trading Standards - Newsletter September 2021

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Tags: News

Library - Tai Chi

Library - Tai Chi

Fri, 03 Sep 2021

Tags: News

Library - Tea and Toast

Library - Tea and Toast

Fri, 03 Sep 2021

Tags: News

Library Mother and Baby Sessions

Library Mother and Baby Sessions

Fri, 03 Sep 2021

Tags: News

Library AGM

Library AGM

Fri, 03 Sep 2021

Tags: News

Film Eve October 2021

Film Evening October 2021

Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Tags: News

Flood Warden Recruitment Poster

Flood Warden Recruitment Poster

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Tags: News

Important message from Leicestershire's Director of Public Health

Important message from Leicestershire's Director of Public Health

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Tags: News

Leicestershire County Council bus service consultation - June 2021

Leicestershire County Council bus service consultation - June 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Tags: News

Warren Lane Closure

Warren Lane Closure

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Tags: News

Blessed Sacrament update - May 2021

Blessed Sacrament update - May 2021

Thu, 27 May 2021

Tags: News

Warren Lane Roadworks - May 2021

Warren Lane Roadworks - May 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021

Tags: News

Blaby District Council granted Dog Control Order

Blaby District Council granted Dog Control Order.

Tue, 11 May 2021

Tags: News

Police Newsletter May 2021

Police Newsletter May 2021

Thu, 06 May 2021

Tags: News

Blessed Sacrament Easter 2021

Blessed Sacrament Easter 2021

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Tags: News

Road Closure - Holmfield Avenue West - March 2021

Road Closure - Holmfield Avenue West - March 2021

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Tags: News

Church - lent and Easter at Blessed Sacrament and St Peters

Church - lent and Easter at Blessed Sacrament and St Peters

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Road Closure - Holmfield Avenue West (2)

Road Closure - Holmfield Avenue West (2)

Fri, 05 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Road Closure - Holmfield Avenue West

Road Closure - Holmfield Avenue West

Fri, 05 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Neighbourhood Development Plan - Advert for Conversion Work

Neighbourhood Development Plan - Advert for Conversion Work

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Tags: News

Telephone Befriending Service Poster

Telephone Befriending Service Poster

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Tags: News

Fly Tipping Sign

Fly Tipping Sign

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Tags: News

COVID - Tier 3 Poster - v2

COVID - Tier 3 Poster - v2

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Tags: News

Census 2021 poster

Census 2021 poster

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Tags: News

St Peter's Church 2020

St Peter's Church 2020

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Tags: News

CSP Newsletter Winter Edition

CSP Newsletter Winter Edition

Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Tags: News

Local Area Co-Ordination Leaflet

Local Area Co-Ordination Leaflet

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Tags: News