Leicester Forest East Parish Council

Serving the people of Leicester Forest East

Village Sign

Clerk: Holly Mann
The Parish Hall, Kings Drive
Leicester Forest East
Leicester LE3 3JE

Documents

tagged "Meeting Papers"

Displaying 1 to 10 of 10

Agenda - full council meeting 28/8/2019 at 7pm

Agenda - full council meeting 28/8/2019 at 7pm

Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Agenda Full Council Meeting Wednesday 25th September 2019 at 7.00pm

Agenda Full Council Meeting Wednesday 25th September 2019 at 7.00pm

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Draft Minutes of Full Council Meeting held on 28/08/2019

Draft Minutes of Full Council Meeting held on 28/08/2019

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Full Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Full Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held Wednesday 25th September 2019

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held Wednesday 25th September 2019

Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting Wednesday 20th November 2019

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting Wednesday 20th November 2019

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Minutes of the Parks, Hall and Events Committee Meeting 8th October 2019.

Minutes of the Parks, Hall and Events Committee Meeting 8th October 2019.

Thu, 31 Oct 2019