Leicester Forest East Parish Council

Serving the people of Leicester Forest East

Village Sign

Clerk: Sue Jones
The Parish Hall, Kings Drive
Leicester Forest East
Leicester LE3 3JE

Tel: 0116 239 0039

Your Parish Councillors

The allocation of Parish Council Members is 14.

Elections take place every 4 years, the last election being in May 2015. In 2019 there will be a Governance Review to reduce the allocation to 10 Members.

At the present time there are 7 vacancies.

Parish Councillors

Parish Councillor

Telephone No.

Cllr P. Fox

07876 193999

Cllr P. Linnett

0116 2392123


Cllr R.Darlison

0116 2393397

Cllr. L. Dracup

0116 2387604

Cllr I.Deacon

07445 244971

Cllr P. Kitchen

07745 45677