1. Skip to content

Leicester Forest East Parish Council

Serving the people of Leicester Forest East

Village Sign

Clerk: Sue Jones
10 Rutland Close, Leicester
Forest East, Leicester LE3 3PW

Tel: 0116 239 2198

What's On

We endeavour to publicise local events and are always pleased to be contacted with details. We cannot accept any responsibilities for external information provided nor any web-links.

«
»
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 01

Hall Booked - am

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 09:00

Hall booked am.

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs S. L. Jones

Hall fully booked

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 09:00

Hall Fully Booked

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs S. L. Jones

Film Evening

Thu, 07 Sep 2017 19:00

Film Evening

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs. P. Walker on 0116 2394983

Hall booked am

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 09:00

Hall booked am.

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs S. L. Jones

Leicestershire Police Pop Up Event

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:58

Leicestershire Police Pop Up Event

November 25th, 2017 12:00 - 14:00

Where is it?

Car Park, Parish Hall, Kings Drive, Leicester Forest East.

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs S. L. Jones

Hall Fully Booked

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 09:00

Hall Fully Booked

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs S. L. Jones

Hall Fully Booked

Sun, 17 Sep 2017

Hall Fully Booked

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs S. L. Jones

Hall Fully Booked

Sat, 23 Sep 2017

Hall Fully Booked

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs S. L. Jones

Hall Fully Booked

Sun, 24 Sep 2017

Hall Fully Booked

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs S. L. Jones

Hall Fully Booked

Sat, 30 Sep 2017 09:00

Hall Fully Booked

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs S. L. Jones

Hall Fully Booked

Sun, 01 Oct 2017

Hall Fully Booked

Venue:
Parish Hall
Contact:
Mrs S. L. Jones