1. Skip to content

Leicester Forest East Parish Council

Serving the people of Leicester Forest East

Village Sign

Clerk: Sue Jones
10 Rutland Close, Leicester
Forest East, Leicester LE3 3PW

Tel: 0116 239 2198

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 153

2015/16 Annual Return

2015/15 Annual Return

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

Agenda 2016 09 06

Planning, Trees & Highways Committee Meeting

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 09 21

Agenda for full Council meeting

Thu, 15 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 09 28

Agenda

Wed, 21 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 09 28 02

Parks & Hall Committee Agenda

Wed, 21 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 10 19

Full Council Agenda

Fri, 07 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 10 25

Full Council Agenda

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 11 16

Agenda

Thu, 10 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 12 13

Agenda

Tue, 06 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 01 18

Full Council Agenda

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 02 15

Agenda

Thu, 09 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 03 15

Agenda

Wed, 08 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 04 19

Agenda

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 06 21

Agenda

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2017

Annual Parish Meeting

Wed, 19 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Annual Council Meeting 2015 05 20

Council Minutes

Wed, 17 Jun 2015

Tags: Minutes

Chairman's Report for 2016 17

Chairman's Report for 2016 17

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Reports

Code of Conduct

Code of Conduct

Mon, 01 Aug 2016

Tags: Policies

Committees Terms of Reference

Committees Terms of Reference

Tue, 09 May 2017

Tags: Policies

Complaints Procedure

Complaints Procedure

Fri, 01 Jul 2016

Tags: Policies